Ari and Tanner investigate a series of peculiar occurrences in the virtual world of the Inside that point to the rebirth of One, the rogue AI that nearly destroyed them all in the last adventure.

Soon Ari and Tanner find themselves embroiled in a plot that could lead to all out war on the Inside. Hibernating colonists begin to awaken en masse from the digital world, straining the already meager resources of the generation ship that houses them.

If Ari and Tanner do not prevail, the last vestiges of humankind could be wiped from the galaxy, their sole legacy: a lifeless generation ship lying in pieces on the Jovian moon of Ganymede

Pick up the paperback or download the Kindle edition today!

Available From:

Books in this series:

The Forever Gate Compendium (1-5 Bundle)
The Dream
A Second Chance
The Mirror Breaks
They Have Wakened Death
I Have Seen Forever
Walls of Steel
The Pendulum Swings
The Last Stand